Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Professors honored for their teaching

COE teaching awardees

Eight computer science faculty members were selected as recipients of the 2024 College of Engineering Teaching Award.

Awardees include Clinical Associate Professor Gonzalo Bello, Assistant Professor Debaleena Chattopadhyay, Associate Professor Ian Kash, Clinical Assistant Professor Adam Koehler, Assistant Professor Sourav Medya, Assistant Professor Joe Michaelis, Assistant Professor Natalie Parde, and Clinical Associate Professor Shanon Reckinger.

The awardees will be honored at the first Fall 2024 college faculty meeting.